Neptune double-hourglass quilt top

Oh yeah!

009

I am SO glad that I have some hours to myself, this weekend. It hadn’t happened in a while, so I’ve been putting them to good use. Specifically, I finally finished the double hourglass quilt, made from a Neptune by Tula Pink jelly roll.

I just love this collection, and I just love the double hourglass block. And I just love sashing! It’s so fresh and modern and and and… I love it. I have lots of Neptune fat quarters sitting around, and can’t hardly wait to find out what I’ll do with them next.

012

Meeeoowwwwww. Make a quilt for ME!

018

2 thoughts on “Neptune double-hourglass quilt top

  1. It is a tone-on-tone navy blue print from the collection. The back of the quilt will be another tone-on-tone navy with submarines, divers, whales, and octopuses.

Leave a comment