Gansey: getting places

Slowly but surely, darlings. Slowly but surely.

snap019

I knit the gussets, and now I’m almost finished with the front panel, which had to be knit–groooaaaaann–back and forth, flat. I considered steeking it instead, but after consultation with Pippa, the Grand High Goddess of British Knitting, whose word in these things must be the law, as far as I’m concerned, I decided to do it properly and knit flat. Gak.

But we’re getting places. Weeeeeeee’re getting places.

Leave a Reply

