O Christmas Tree

014

019

024

025

026

029

002

The tree this year is a bit of a departure for me. I used wooden cranberry beads instead of fluffy tinsel garland. I put on the special ornaments first then filled in with the big ones, instead of vice versa. Also… not everything is sparkly. I feel like it’s a bit raw and unfinished.

I like it though. I like having red on the tree. I like all of the woody ornaments. I like seeing my handmade ornaments every year. I think it’s a pretty special tree.

One thought on “O Christmas Tree

Leave a Reply

