Spring baby clothes

Oh, those baby clothes. I can’t get over them. If the weather would warm up just a liiiiittle bit…

014

Most of them are “Big Sky” by Baby Gap, but some are “Villa Centinale” and some are basics from Old Navy.

018

I should stop trying to assemble wardrobes from thrift stores and just admit that buying beautiful baby wardrobes is something I enjoy immensely, and since I may never have another daughter, I will go for it.

013

Plus that President’s Day sale just wouldn’t quit. Gap wanted Mimi to wear their clothes.

011

I’m sewing some more things. I have two top-and-bottom sets finished, two pairs of pants nearly done, and three dresses in the queue.

One thought on “Spring baby clothes

Leave a Reply

