Summer solstice

“Whatever is dreamed on this night, will come to pass” –William Shakespeare, A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Let me not forget…

016

Today is my cousin’s third wedding anniversary, which means that three years ago today a guy named Sparks requested communication on eHarmony (yes, we met on teh internets!)

One year ago today, so my diary says, I dreamed that I was going to have a baby. And very soon after, Amelia was conceived.

Here’s a toast to an auspicious day for me, and a toast to (ahem) deep, dreamless sleep tonight.

Leave a Reply

