38 weeks

Yesterday I was 38 weeks pregnant. Frack my back hurts.

38weeksdone

My mother asked me to please not post any more bare-belly shots, they’re too painful to look at.

I had a prenatal appointment yesterday, at which it was pronounced that I will almost certainly not have the baby this week.

Meanwhile, we’re having springtime storms today and the light is too crummy to do the proper nursery photo shoot that I want to do–but the picture frames finally arrived and all of the furniture is back in its proper place, so as soon as we get a little sunshine, there will be more pictures.

Leave a Reply

