Christmas crafting plans

Oh, the plans I make.

001

Right now, my Christmas crafting task list is as follows:

1) Finish the church for my winter village, and make a hotel and two more houses

2) Make new stockings to match the new mod house

3) Finish quilting that Christmas table runner so it’s done and out of my craft room

4) Make Christmas crackers for us and maybe to send to relatives (depending on how much I find myself enjoying the task)

5) Make a tree skirt to match the new mod house and the white, mod tree

6) Make the usual round of Christmas cookies

If I do all this, I will feel awesome.

PS: squeeeee! Baby feet! Did you SEE those? Aren’t they ridiculous?

2 thoughts on “Christmas crafting plans

  1. Pingback: Christmas crafting progress « Snapdragons

Leave a Reply

