Fiddling with photos on Friday

Over at P-dub’s headquarters she has people doing their own Photoshop jobs on an SOOC (straight out of camera) picture she posted. Earlier this week I snapped a saccharine picture of Pudding, so cute that I just have to share it again and again and again, and so I’ve done the same thing.

008
SOOC

It looks like she’s keeping my spot warm for me while I’m up, but in actual fact, she refused to move when I came back.

In all the following versions, I auto-corrected the levels then applied an action.

008lovelyethereal
PW’s “Lovely and Ethereal”

008freshcolorful
PW’s “Fresh and Colorful”

008freshbright
My own “Fresh and Bright”

008colorized
PW’s “Colorized”

Leave a Reply

