Light & bright

I love our house. I love the huge, open, sunny great room.

001

4 thoughts on “Light & bright

  1. wow! so much light! I love it!

    hubby always wants the blinds drawn. I tell him I can’t live in a cave!

    wonderfully open and fresh!

  2. I’m fortunate that my husband likes light and air as much as I do. We keep the windows open in the springtime until it gets so hot that the cat belly-sprawls on the tile floor… then it’s time for air conditioning 😉

  3. your wood floors are very pretty as well! thanks for sharing a photo of your home. your blog is very well done and interesting! i’m glad to have found it.

Leave a Reply

