Replete: beads and findings

Ahhhhh, I am replete with Czech glass beads and fancy antiqued brass findings! At last! Yesterday afternoon I sat down and bent wire till my fingers hurt. It was a good feeling, and I am going to have some super-awesome jewelry to wear this fall.

Because beads always come in greater quantities than I can use in jewelry just for myself, and because my desire to bend wire is outpacing my creativity, I thought that I would offer some duplicates of items I have made for myself. I am trying them on eBay instead of Etsy, just because it’s so much easier to list there. Enjoy the pictures below! The captions are linked to the listed items.

028
Persephone necklace

027
Persephone earrings

025
Burning Olive earrings

021
Pink Pippin earrings

019
Blushing Gooseberry earrings

017
Hoarfrost earrings

Leave a Reply

