Christmas in July, again

Why oh why do I love Christmas in July?

Wait, it’s still June. Phooey.

Anyway… I always want to look at Christmas stuff in the summer. I guess I’m really a cold-weather girl at heart.

008

New “old” ornaments. Modern manufacture, but all indents and bands of color. How much better does it get?

011

I’m so glad I got that white tree last Christmas, and all of those vintage ornaments last summer. They’re going to be perfect in the great room at Sparks’ house.

3 thoughts on “Christmas in July, again

  1. On eBay. I tried searching for the brand/description on the box, but can’t find more.

  2. Pingback: July 4, 2011 « Snapdragons

Leave a Reply

