Now on Etsy: sugar stars

While shopping for pre-made sugar flowers to adorn a batch of oh-so-cute cupcakes I had made, it came to my attention that the pre-made sugar decoration market is severely underserved. I’m now proud to say that my cake decorating experience has given me the know-how to start doing my own, small part to remedy this situation.

022

Now availabe in my Etsy shop, an array of adorable little sugar treats to adorn your adorable cupcakes, cakes, petits fours, cookies, brownies, and whatever else.

I think they make great doll-sized teatime treats, too.

Leave a Reply

