Sunday was a bright day, yesterday

It took Pudding approximately five minutes to warm up to the Brick Road quilt.

IMG_6105
Meow?

And she’s still warmed up to it this morning.

IMG_6134
Meow.

IMG_6122
I have a new chandelier in my entry way,

IMG_6124
And also a new one above my dining table.

IMG_6127
They’re just too too. They’re also discontinued showroom samples, so I can’t refer you to them. But oh! So much better than the ugly fixtures that came with the house! And with yellow roses, to match my living room curtains, and the Aubusson rug in my bedroom.

IMG_6117
Gladiolus really is a cutting flower, you know.

IMG_6111

One thought on “Sunday was a bright day, yesterday

Leave a Reply

