All right already!

I have zucchini, and not cucumbers! Gee. What’s a little confusion among cucurbitaceae?

I think it’s less embarassing than last summer’s gaffe, in which I was absolutely sure that a pansy was a sweet pea–just because I had planted sweet peas in that pot. I eventually conceded the point.

IMG_5894
Here’s a picture of Pudding to distract you.

One thought on “All right already!

  1. Just thought I’d send out a *giggle* to ya!

    Hurray for zucchini!! Think of all the bread you can make with it? Or saute’ in fresh garlic and butter? Oh my!

    HUGS!!

Leave a Reply

