Meme

030
1) What was I doing 10 years ago?
I had just graduated from high school and was spending the summer working in a shop, waiting to leave for college.

2) What are 5 things on my to-do list for today?
Pick up prescriptions
Go to bellydance class
Remember to bring milk to work, so I can enjoy my coffee
Water the garden
Have lunch with a friend

3) Snacks I enjoy:
Hummus with veggies or pita
Wasabi peas
Cookies and milk (eeee!)

4) Things I would do if I were a billionaire:
Buy one house in Oxfordshire and one on Key West
Quit my job
Give $10 million each to some select friends
Collect netsuke

5) Places I have lived:
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Wichita, Kansas
Fort Wayne, Indiana
West Lafayette, Indiana
(and where I live now…)

6) Jobs I have had:
Store clerk
Library clerk
Research assistant
Teaching assistant
Postdoctoral scholar
Consultant in (field of specialization)
(full time job in field of specialization)

Leave a Reply

